Please read the following
TRIBE provides a subscription service that allows our members to access TRIBE content streamed over the Internet.
1.1. Your TRIBE membership will continue until terminated. To use the TRIBE ZONE you must have Internet access and a device (such as a computer, laptop, tablet or smartphone), and provide us with one or more Payment Methods. “Payment Method” means a current, valid, accepted method of payment, as may be updated from time to time, and which may include payment through your account with a third party. Unless you cancel your membership before your billing date, you authorise us to charge the membership fee for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method (see “Cancellation” below).
1.2. You can find details regarding your TRIBE membership by visiting our website and clicking on the “Account” link available under login.
- Free Trials
2.1. Your TRIBE membership may start with a free trial. The duration of the free trial period of your membership will be specified during sign-up and is intended to allow new members and certain former members to try the service.
2.2. We will charge the membership fee for the next billing cycle to your Payment Method at the end of the free trial period unless you cancel your membership prior to the end of the free trial period.
- Billing and Cancellation
3.1. The membership fee for the TRIBE service will be charged to your Payment Method on the specific billing date indicated on your “Account” page. The length of your billing cycle will depend on the type of subscription that you choose when you sign-up for the service.
3.2. Annual TRIBE members will receive an email 28 days before your annual billing date reminding you that your subscription will automatically be renewed.
3.3. You can cancel your TRIBE membership at any time, and you will continue to have access to the TRIBE through the end of your billing period. Payments are non-refundable and we do not provide refunds or credits for any partial – month membership periods or unwatched TRIBE content. To cancel, go to the “Account” page and click CANCEL. If you cancel your membership, your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period. To see when your account will close, click on the “Account” page.
- TRIBE Zone
4.1. TRIBE content viewed through the service are for your personal and non-commercial use only and may not be shared with individuals beyond your household.
4.2. The TRIBE content library, is updated on a regular basis. You cannot download audio or video content, but there are some PDFs available for you to download and print.
4.3. The quality of the display of the TRIBE content may vary from device to device, and may be affected by a variety of factors, such as your location, the bandwidth available through and/or speed of your Internet connection. HD, Ultra HD and HDR availability is subject to your Internet service and device capabilities. Not all content is available in all formats, such as HD, Ultra HD and HDR.