fbpx

FREE 7 Day Trial

The 7 Day Free Trial to TRIBE is a fantastic way to get a taste of TRIBE membership.

The trial will allow you access to our growing library of online courses, plus video and audio teachings by Jarrod – hundreds of pounds worth of resources at your fingertips. These can be accessed by smartphone, tablet, laptop or desktop computer. (Excluding GLT Courses)

At the end of your 7 Day Trial, unless cancelled, your subscription will automatically rollover to a Tier 1 LEARN monthly subscription of £5.99. If you would like to subscribe to a different payment plan at the end of the trial period, simply go to jarrodcooper.net/account to upgrade.

If you do not wish to continue on to a paid subscription with TRIBE at the end of your trial period, you will need to cancel your subscription prior to the 7th day. We recommend cancelling at least 24 hours prior to the expiry of your trial to ensure a charge is not processed. Simply go to jarrodcooper.net/account and click CANCEL.

Please Note:

  • You’ll need a current, valid payment card to sign up.
  • The 7 day FREE trial only applies to Tier 1 LEARN monthly subscription.
  • While you won’t be charged for your free trial, you’ll be automatically converted to a paid membership plan at the end of the trial period. You can cancel your membership and restart at any time To cancel, go to the “Account” page and click CANCEL.
  • Unfortunately, we’re not able to refund you if you forget to cancel.
  • For more information see our Terms & Conditions.